Open Today 09:00 - 19:00

Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours

Special notes

Bank Holidays: 10am - 5pm

Individual store times may vary. Please see the store websites or ask in store for details.

 

Christmas Opening Hours:

  • Monday 18th December 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 21st December 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 22nd December 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 9am - 8pm
  • Sunday 24th December 11am - 5pm
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December 10am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 27th December 9am - 7pm
  • Thursday 28th December 9am - 7pm
  • Friday 29th December 9am - 7pm
  • Saturday 30th December 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 31st January 11am - 5pm
  • Monday 1st January 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January Back to Normal

Standard Centre Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Stay up to date with us, we will send your our latest events and competitions at the Exchange.

Sign up

By submitting this form you are agreeing to our terms & conditions