Opening Times at Exchange Ilford

Special notes

Bank Holidays 10am-5pm 

Christmas trading hours:

Monday 17 December                              9.30am - 8.00pm
Tuesday 18 December                             9.30am - 8.00pm
Wednesday 19 December                        9.30am - 8.00pm
Thursday 20 December                           9.30am - 8.00pm
Friday 21 December                                  9.30am - 8.00pm
Saturday 22 December                             9.00am - 8.00pm
Sunday 23 December                               11.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 24 Christmas Eve                         9.30am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 25 Christmas Day                        CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Boxing Day                       9.30am - 6.00pm
Thursday 27 December                             9.30am - 7.00pm
Friday 28 December                                  9.30am - 7.00pm
Saturday 29 December                              9.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday 30 December                               11.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 31 New Year’s Eve                       9.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 1 New Year’s Day                        10.00am - 5.00pm

*Normal opening hours resume from Wednesday 2nd January 2019.


Standard Opening Times

Standard opening times

Monday 9.30am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 9.30am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.30am - 8.00pm
Thursday 9.30am - 7.00pm
Friday 9.30am - 7.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday 11.00am - 5.00pm

Car park opening times

Monday 7:30am - 8:30pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 8:30pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 9:30pm
Thursday 7:30am - 8:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 8:30pm
Saturday 7:30am - 8:30pm
Sunday 8:30am - 6:30pm